Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Full length Pro-Shot high definition (1080p HD) concert!

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Disc is not labeled.

This is a true 1080p high definition Double Layer Blu-Ray disc!
This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!
No fake HD files on a DVD or something else, you will recieve a real BDMV Video!

All the screenshots are taken from Blu-Ray disc!

Video: MPG2 1920x1080 29.97fps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch

Blu-Ray disc run time is: 2 hours 19 minutes


1. Tinfoil
2. Faint
3. Papercut
4. Given Up
5. With You
6. Somewhere I Belong
7. In My Remains
8. New Divide
9. Victimized/Qwerty
10. Points Of Authority
11. Lies Greed Misery
12. Waiting For The End
13. Breaking The Habit
14. Leave Out All The Rest / Shadow Of The Day / Iridescent
15. The Catalyst
16. Lost In The Echo
17. Numb
18. What I've Done
19. One Step Closer
20. Burn It Down
21. In The End
22. Bleed It Out


1. Inside Living Things

Shipping Included!

Buy 3 discs get Free Shipping!

A must have!