Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Unfortunately, I can no longer accept PAYPAL.

This homemade CDR comes in a media sleeve (with no artwork) and is shipped via USPS First Class Mail.
Led Zeppelin - 4/27/69 - Fillmore West - San Francisco, CA

Disc 1:

01. The Train Kept A Rollin'
02. I Can't Quit You
03. As Long As I Have You (including: Fresh Garbage,Shake,Cat's Squirrel,No Money Down,I'm A Man)
04. You Shook Me
05. How Many More Times (including: The Hunter, Mulberry Bush)
06. Communication Breakdown

Disc 2:

07. The Lemon Song
08. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
09. Sitting And Thinking
10. Pat's Delight
11. Dazed And Confused