Item Information
Product type New Ntsc Region Free Dvd
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description
You are viewing KISS: Video Collection 1974 - 2002 (2 DVDs). Features music videos listed below.

Includes: Case, High Quality Artwork shown in listing & DVD described below

C'mon And Love Me
R&R All Nite
Detroit Rock City
I Want You
Hard Luck Woman
Love 'Em Leave 'Em
I Was Made For Lovin You
Sure Know Something
She's So European
Talk To Me
What Makes The World Go Round
Is That You ?
A World Without Heroes
I Love It Loud
Lick It Up
All Hells Breakin Loose
Heaven's On Fire
Thrills In The Night
Who Want's To Be Lonely

DVD 2 ( Videos not listed on cover)
Tears Are Falling
Turn Of The Night
Reason To Live
Crazy Crazy Nights
Let's Put The X In Sex
You Make Me Rock Hard
Hide Your Heart
Rise To It
I Just Wanna
Everytime I Look At You
I Love It Loud 93
Shout It Out Loud 96
Psycho Circus
Rock & Roll All Nite 2002
Email me with ANY questions that you may have. Thanks for looking.

Will ship ANYWHERE in the world. Customs # provided for ALL international shipments.