Item Description
You are viewing Kiss-Crazy Nights DVD. Features the music videos listed below.

Includes: Case, Artwork shown in listing & DVD described below

1- Turn On The Night
2- Reason To Live
3- Crazy Crazy Nights

In the mid-'80s, theatrical hard rock band Kiss took off their makeup and scored a whole new string of hits in the process. Kiss: Crazy Nights collects music videos for three of the band's post-makeup hits: "Crazy, Crazy Nights," "Turn on the Night," and "Reason to Live."

Appox. Running Time 13 minutes

Email me with ANY questions that you may have. Thanks for looking.

Will ship ANYWHERE in the world. Customs # provided for ALL international shipments.