Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Full length Amateur high definition (1080p HD) shot!

Includes: Box & Artwork
Disc is not labeled.

This is a true 1080p high definition Blu-Ray disc!
This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!
No fake HD files on a DVD or something else, you will recieve a real BDMV Video!

All the screenshots are taken from Blu-Ray disc!

Video: MPG2 1440x1080 (16:9) 29.97fps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch

Blu-Ray disc run time is: 1 hour 18 minutes


1. Detroit Rock City (cut)
2. Shout It Out Loud
3. I Love It Loud
4. Firehouse
5. Hell Or Hallelujah
6. War Machine
7. Shock Me
8. Jam
9. God Of Thunder
10. Love Gun
11. Lick It Up
12. Black Diamond
13. Calling Dr. Love
14. Rock And Roll All Nite

Shipping Included!

Buy 3 discs get Free Shipping!

A must have!