Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Full length Pro-Shot high definition (1080p HD) concert!

Includes: Box & Artwork
Disc is not labeled.

This is a true 1080p high definition Blu-Ray disc!
This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!
No fake HD files on a DVD or something else, you will recieve a real BDMV Video!

All the screenshots are taken from Blu-Ray disc!

Blu-Ray disc run time is: 1 hour 54 minutes

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920x1080 25.00fps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch


1. Modern Day Delilah
2. Cold Gin
3. Let Me Go Rock 'N' Roll
4. Firehouse
5. Say Yeah!
6. Deuce
7. Crazy Crazy Nights
8. Calling Dr. Love
9. Shock Me
10. I'm An Animal
11. I Love It Loud
12. Love Gun
13. Black Diamond
14. Detroit Rock City
15. Beth (acoustic)
16. Lick It Up
17. Shout It Out Loud
18. I Was Made For Lovin' You
19. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You (Argent cover)
20. Rock And Roll All Nite

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

3 disc's get Free Shipping!

A must have!