Item Description

Kingsmen  -  Since We've Been Gone

Sundazed Music, Inc. record label

Silver compact disc factory pressing]

12 Tracks:

 1)  (Just Before The) Break of Day

 2)  Genevieve

 3)  My Babe

 4)  Knock on Wood

 5)  Gimme Some Lovin'

 6)  I Don't Want To Cry

 7)  Since You've Been Gone

 8)  Get Out Of My Life Woman

 9)  Be My Baby

10)  Little Latin Lupe Lu

11)  Money

12)  Born in Chicago