Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Amateur recording!
Full length audience 720p HD concert!

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Disc is not labeled.

This is a true 720p high definition Double Layer Blu-Ray disc!
This is the best quality you will ever find guaranteed!
No fake HD files on a DVD or something else, you will recieve a real BDMV Video!

All the screenshots are taken from Blu-Ray disc!

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280x720 50.00fps
Audio: PCM 48000Hz stereo 1536kbps

Blu-Ray disc run time is: 1 hour 22 minutes


1. Funeral
2. The Candle
3. Welcome Home
4. Drum Solo
5. Voodoo
6. At The Graves
7. Up From The Grave
8. Let It Be Done
9. Dreams
10. Sleepless Nights
11. Guitar Solo
12. Shapes Of Black
13. Come To The Sabbath (with Hank Shermann and Michael Poulsen)
14. Eye Of The Witch
15. The Family Ghost
16. Halloween (with Michael Denner and Mikkey Dee)
17. Black Horsemen

Shipping Included!

A must have!