Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Kim Wilde

Disc 1 (Video Collection)

"Kids in America"
"Chequered Love"
"View from a Bridge"
"Child Come Away"
"Love Blonde"
"Dancing in the Dark"
"The Second Time"
"The Touch"
"Rage to Love"
"You Keep Me Hangin' On"
"Another Step (Closer to You)"(with Junior Giscombe)
"Say You Really Want Me"
"Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree"(with Mel Smith)
"Hey Mister Heartache"
"You Came"
"Never Trust a Stranger"
"Four Letter Word"
"Love in the Natural Way"
"It's Here" Greg Masuak
"Can't Get Enough (of Your Love)"
"Love Is Holy"
"Heart Over Mind"
"Who Do You Think You Are?"
"Million Miles Away" Zowie Broach
"If I Can't Have You"
"In My Life"
"Kids in America 1994"
"Breakin' Away"
"This I Swear"
"Born to be Wild"
"Anyplace, Anywhere, Anytime"(with Nena)
"You Came 2006"
"Perfect Girl"
"Lights Down Low"
"It's Alright"
"Sleeping Satellite"

"If I Can't Have You"
"You Came"