Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Kenny Loggins 80's Music Videos DVD.

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Kenny Loggins cards, but still
have a music videos DVD available.

Music videos are:

1. House At Pooh Corner (with Jim Messina) ('72)

2. I'm Alright ('81)

3. This Is It ('81)

4. Welcome To The Heartlight ('82)

5. Heart To Heart ('82)

6. Footloose (Footloose movie version) ('84)

7. I'm Free ('84)

8. Vox Humana ('85)

9. Forever ('85)

10. Playing With The Boys ('86)

11. Danger Zone (Top Gun movie version) ('86)

12. Meet Me Half Way (Over The Top movie version) ('88)

13. Nobody's Fool (Caddyshack 2 movie version) ('88)

14. I'm Gonna Miss You ('88)

15. Conviction Of The Heart ('91)

16. For The First Time (One Fine Day movie version) ('96)

Except for the first 3 videos (which are live performances),
the rest are the original music videos, high quality. I aim to please.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve.
Currently accepting Paypal and international money orders.
Please specify which kind of money order before making purchase
but willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.
Will ship worldwide.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.