Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Kajagoogoo Music Videos 80's Rock Pop New Wave DVD.

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Kajagoogoo cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.

Music videos are:

1. Too Shy ('83)

2. Hang On Now ('83)

3. Ooh To Be Ah ('83)

4. Big Apple ('84)

5. The Lion's Mouth ('84)

6. Only For Love (American version) ('84) (Limahl solo)

7. Only For Love (European version) ('84) (Limahl solo)

8. The Never Ending Story ('84) (The Never Ending Story movie version) (Limahl solo)

9. Too Much Trouble ('84) (Limahl solo)

10. Turn Your Back On Me ('84)

11. Shouldn't Do That ('85)

12. Tell Me Why ('06) (Limahl solo)

13. Space Cadet ('09)
These are the original music videos, high quality.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but
willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.