Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Juice Newton 80's Music Videos DVD.

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Juice Newton cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.

Music videos are:

1. Queen Of Hearts ('81)

2. Angel Of The Morning ('81)

3. The Sweetest Thing ('81)

4. Love's Been A Little Bit Hard On Me ('82)

5. Can't Wait All Night ('84)

6. A Little Love ('84)

7. Hurt ('85)

These are the original music videos, high quality.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but
willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.