Item Description
A BIG Hello to all of you fine bunch of metal maniacs! This listing is for a copy of an incredible live 2 CD set by them from way back in 1986. It’s called Electric Eye, and it was recorded live at the Reunion Arena in Dallas, Texas on June 27th, 1986. This performance is over 1 hour and 31 minutes long, has 18 awesome songs, and the sound quality is magnificent. The audio was ripped from the official “Electric Eye” DVD of the concert, so you know it’s gotta be spectacular quality. No official audio CDs of this performance have ever been released, just the DVD. So this is your chance to get the audio for a great price, and to expand your Judas Priest collection with another great concert. Set list includes Rock You All Around The World, Love Bites, and Freewheel Burning. Complete track listing is shown down below. The version I'm offering are high-quality CD-R copies, with no artwork, and each disc will come in its own protective plain white paper sleeve with a printed set list attached.

Shipping is just $3 for this 2 CD set to anywhere in the U.S., and I am always willing to offer shipping discounts for anyone who buys multiple items from me. Shipping costs may be slightly more to anyone living outside the United States, so please contact me for a price quote first. My shipping prices are always very reasonable, and I never charge more than it costs to cover actual shipping expenses and cost of materials used for each transaction. I don't charge handling fees either like some other sellers out there on iOffer, and I always package any and all discs very carefully to ensure that they don’t get scratched or crushed during shipping. I know from experience just how frustrating it can be to receive a broken or damaged disc in the mail.

As for payment, I definitely prefer PayPal since it’s the quickest and easiest and most reliable, but I will also accept postal money orders. NO Western Union money orders though PLEASE! They are a pain in the butt for me to try and get cashed, so if you plan on sending a money order, please just make sure it is a money order issued from a United States post office only. Thank you. If there is another method you would much rather use, just get in touch with me and I’ll let you know if it’s cool. I’ll always do my best to try and work with you, and I take great pride in providing excellent service and customer satisfaction, and making sure you’re happy with every purchase, every time.

Thank You so very, very much for taking the time to look at this listing, and please feel free to check out my store here on iOffer for plenty more rare rock and metal CDs, along with some DVDs and adult DVDs too. I’ve even got a few more live Judas Priest titles. I’ve also got a bunch of adult DVDs and compilations (including Wifey’s World, Little Lupe, and Heather Harmon (AKA Heather Brooke) from iDeepThroat titles), along with some other various goodies. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing

Disc 1

1) Out In The Cold
2) Locked In
3) Heading Out To The Highway
4) Breaking The Law
5) Love Bites
6) Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
7) The Sentinel
8) Private Property
9) Desert Plains

Disc 2

1) Rock You All Around The World
2) The Hellion / Electric Eye
3) Turbo Lover
4) Freewheel Burning
5) The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
6) Parental Guidance
7) Living After Midnight
8) You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’
9) Hell Bent For Leather