Item Description

25 Very Rare Masters From The Sixties

Line Music label

Silver compact disc factory pressing

25 Tracks:

 1) Getaway   (Ritchie Blackmore)

 2)  Little Brown Jug   (Ritchie Blackmore)

 3)  Sunshine Day   (Jethro Toe - Jethro Tull)

 4)  Aeroplane   (Jethro Toe - Jethro Tull)

 5)  Blues For The 18th   (Jethro Tull)

 6)  Mercy, Mercy   (The Vipps)

 7)  That's My Woman   (The Vipps)

 8)  Let Me In   (The Sessions)

 9)  Bouncing Bass   (The Sessions)

10)  I Shall Be Released   (Boz)

11)  Down In The Flood   (Boz)

12)  Creators Of Rain   (Boz)

13)  Only For You   (The Outlaws)

14)  Don't Cry   (The Outlaws)

15)  Satisfy My Soul   (Ronnie Jones)

16)  Only My Souvenir   (Ronnie Jones)

17)  Undiscovered   (Albert Lee)

18)  The Victim   (Albert Lee)

19)  Mama Tried   (Albert Lee)

20)  I Am The Preacher   (Derek Lawrence Statement)

21)  In Our Own Sweet Time   (Derek Lawrence Statement)

22)  Nobody Hears A Word   (Derek Lawrence Statement)

23)  Louisiana Man   (Green Bullfrog)

24)  Ain't Nobody Home   (Green Bullfrog)

25)  Who Do You Love?   (Green Bullfrog)