Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
A fantastic documentary with some great live
performances from May 1987 including interviews
and the making of 'One more Colour' music video.
This DVD is from the 1987 vhs long out of print.
53 min.

Video Collection 1984-1989

1. I Muse Aloud
2. Mimi On The Beach
3. You Dont Need
4. One More Colour
5. Map Of The World Pt II
6. The Walking (And Constantly)
7. Ingrid And The Footman
8. The Life Is The Red Wagon
9. Bound By The Beauty
10.Everything Reminds Me of My Dog

Excellent picture and sound quality.
Basic menu with 5 minute chapters.

2 DVD-R. No artwork or plastic case, just a plain ole paper

First Class Mail in the USA $3
Late January the USPS increased the overseas shipping rates by 40%!

Canada is $9

First Class Mail International is $10.