Item Information
Estimated Shipping 15 - 20 Days
Item Description
Format: DVD-R. Proshot. VHS transfer.
Live At The Olympia - Paris, France - March 8, 1971

James Brown Show #1
Introduction / Brother Rapp / Ain't It Funky / Georgia On My Mind / Sunny Vicky Anderson ShowI Feel Loving You / Yesterday

James Brown Show #2
It's A New Day / Bewildered / Sex Machine / Try Me / Medley: Papa's Got A Brand New Bag - I Got You (I Feel Good) - I Got The Feelin' / Give It Up Or Turn Me Loose / It's A Man's World / Please Please Please / Sex Machine (Reprise) / Super Bad / Get Up, Get Into It, And Get Involved / Soul Power

Payment Options:

Money Order: Please make sure it can be cashed in Canada. Western Union or an international money orders are good.

Paypal: To pay with Paypal first you must make a purchase. Then send me your email address with your reply. Then I will send you an invoice through Paypal, or wait for my reply with my email address so you can complete the payment. Ignore the fact that this site says I only accept money orders.

Credit Cards: See Paypal. Even though you do not have an account. Send me your email address and I will send you a Paypal invoice. Paypal will then give you instructions to complete your payment.