Item Information
Estimated Shipping 15 - 20 Days
Item Description
Format: DVD-R. Unlike the official release on Shout Factory, this includes the supporting acts and a comedian. Also the show was not edited in the right order. Disc will only come in a white envelope (no case) and there is no artwork.

Get It Together
There Was A Time
I Got The Feelin' (cuts out)
Man's World Medley (cuts in)
Tell Mama (Marva Whitney)
Check Yourself (Marva Whitney)
Chain Of Fools (Marva Whitney)
I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Marva Whitney)
Opening Speeches
That's Life
Kansas City
Soul Man (Bobby Byrd)
I Got The Feelin' (cuts in)
Try Me
Cold Sweat Medley
Maybe The Last Time
I Got You (I Feel Good)
Please, Please, Please
I Can't Stand Myself
Cold Sweat (reprise - cuts out)

Payment Options:

Money Order: Please make sure it can be cashed in Canada. Western Union or an international money orders are good.

Paypal: To pay with Paypal first you must make a purchase. Then send me your email address with your reply. Then I will send you an invoice through Paypal, or wait for my reply with my email address so you can complete the payment. Ignore the fact that this site says I only accept money orders.

Credit Cards: See Paypal. Even though you do not have an account. Send me your email address and I will send you a Paypal invoice. Paypal will then give you instructions to complete your payment.