Item Description
01 When You Wish Upon A Star
02 Nella Fantasia
03 A Mother's Prayer (featuring Susan Boyle)
04 Nessun Dorma
05 Angel
06 O Mio Babbino Caro
07 Somewhere (featuring Barbra Streisand)
08 All I Ask Of You
09 Ombra Mai Fu
10 Lovers
11 Imaginer (Broken Vow)
12 The Lord's Prayer
13 To Believe
14 Dream With Me
all the dvd factory made,brand new,good quality with full artwork!region free ,can be played everywhere.

item will be shipped within 48 hours by airmail after recived payment.
Please allow 7-14 business days for your item to arrive to you .
Please contact me via email if you do not received it after 21 business days.