Item Information
New 2 Cd R Set
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Hi everybody! This listing is for a copy of a really cool live Iron Maiden 2 CD set recorded during the Cisco Ottawa Bluesfest at LeBreton Flats Park in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on July 6th, 2010.

This 2 disc set is over 1 hour and 52 minutes long, has 16 songs in all, and the sound quality is quite excellent for an audience recording! Set list includes El Dorado, Wildest Dreams, Running Free and 13 other amazing songs. Complete track listing is shown down below.

The version I'm offering are high-quality CD-R copies, with no artwork, and each disc comes in its own protective plain white paper sleeve with a printed set list attached.

Shipping is just $3 for this 2 CD set to anywhere in the U.S., and I am always willing to offer shipping discounts for anyone who buys multiple items from me.

Due to the international shipping costs increase put into effect by the USPS on January 27th, 2013, all orders not shipping within the U.S. start at $7.

Despite that increase in international shipping costs (which I have absolutely no control over) my shipping prices are always very reasonable, and I never charge more than it costs to cover actual shipping expenses and cost of materials used for each transaction. I don't charge handling fees either like some other sellers out there on iOffer, and I always package any and all discs very carefully to ensure that they don’t get scratched or crushed during shipping. I know from experience just how frustrating it can be to receive a broken or damaged disc in the mail.

As for payment, I definitely prefer PayPal since it’s the quickest and easiest and most reliable, but I will also accept Amazon gift cards sent via email and postal money orders. NO Western Union money orders though PLEASE! They are a pain in the butt for me to try and get cashed, so if you plan on sending a money order, please just make sure it is a money order issued from a United States post office only. Thank you. If there is another method you would much rather use, just get in touch with me and I’ll let you know if it’s cool. I’ll always do my best to try and work with you, and I take great pride in providing excellent service and customer satisfaction, and making sure you’re happy with every purchase, every time.

Thank you so very, very much for taking the time to look at this listing, and please feel free to check out my store here on iOffer for plenty more rare rock and metal CDs (including several additional Iron Maiden titles). I’ve also got a few DVDs and a bunch of adult DVD titles too, along with some other various goodies. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:

Disc 1

1) Intro
2) The Wicker Man
3) Ghost Of The Navigator
4) Wrathchild
5) El Dorado
6) Dance Of Death
7) The Reincarnation Of Benjamin Breeg
8) These Colours Don’t Run
9) Blood Brothers

Disc 2

1) Wildest Dreams
2) No More Lies
3) Brave New World
4) Fear Of The Dark
5) Iron Maiden
6) The Number Of The Beast
7) Hallowed Be Thy Name
8) Running Free