Item Description

     Hi everybody! This listing is for a copy of the very amazing live Iron Maiden 2 CD set entitled " The Final Frontier World Tour: Opening Night - June 9th, 2010, Dallas, Texas (Live at the Center). It is nearly 2 hours long, has 16 songs, and is an excellent quality audience recording from the VERY FIRST NIGHT of their Final Frontier 2010 world tour! Nice varied set list including the song El Dorado from their newest studio album, plus Paschendale, and Fear Of The Dark. Complete track listing is shown down below. The discs are high quality CD-Rs, with no artwork, and each disc comes in its own protective plain white paper sleeve. Shipping is only $5 to anywhere in the U.S. for this 2 disc set, but I ask that potential buyers outside the U.S. please contact me for a shipping quote. Thanks for looking, and feel free to contact me if you have any additional questions. Also, I ask that you please take the time to check out my other listings. I have many additional rare CDs, DVDs, and adult DVDs available, including a lot more Iron Maiden titles. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:


Disc 1

1) Doctor Doctor (Recorded Intro)

2) Outer Space Intro

3) The Wicker Man

4) Ghost of the Navigator

5) Brighter Than A Thousand Suns

6) Bruce Speaks (Hello Dallas and New Album!)

7) El Dorado

8) Paschendale

9) The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg

10) These Colours Don’t Run

11) Bruce Speaks (First Night and Family!

12) Blood Brothers

13) Wildest Dreams

14) No More Lies


Disc 2

1) Brave New World

2) Fear of the Dark

3) Bruce Speaks (Scream For Me, Dallas, TX!)

4) Iron Maiden

5) The Number of the Beast

6) Hallowed Be Thy Name

7) Running Free

8) Outro (Always Look On The Bright Side of Life)