Item Information
New 2 Cd R Set
Estimated Shipping 1 - 3 Days
Item Description
Hello once more to all of you amazing Iron Maiden fans out there! Today I’ve listed 3 different shows of theirs in my iOffer store, and they’re all from this year’s 2012 Maiden England North America Tour. This is the final listing of the three, and it is for a copy of a wonderful live 2 CD set that was recorded at the Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre in Charlotte, North Carolina on June 21st, 2012. This was the very first night of their ongoing Maiden England 2012 tour, and it marks the first time that several songs were played live by them in many, many years. It’s the first performance of The Prisoner since September 21st, 1991, the first performance of Afraid To Shoot Strangers since December 12th, 1998 (Blaze Bayley‘s final show as a member of the band), and it was the first performance of the song “Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son” since December 12th, 1988! Anyway, this 2 CD set is nearly 1 hour and 49 minutes long, has 17 songs in all, and the sound quality is very good. Set list includes the 3 songs I already mentioned, plus Moonchild, Aces High, and 12 more fantastic songs. Complete track listing is shown down below. The version I'm offering are high-quality CD-R copies, with no artwork, and each disc comes in its own protective plain white paper sleeve with a printed set list attached.

Shipping is just $3 for this 2 CD set to anywhere in the U.S., and I am always willing to offer shipping discounts for anyone who buys multiple items from me. Shipping costs may be slightly more to anyone living outside the United States, so please contact me for a price quote first. My shipping prices are always very reasonable, and I never charge more than it costs to cover actual shipping expenses and cost of materials used for each transaction. I don't charge handling fees either like some other sellers out there on iOffer, and I always package any and all discs very carefully to ensure that they don’t get scratched or crushed during shipping. I know from experience just how frustrating it can be to receive a broken or damaged disc in the mail.

As for payment, I definitely prefer PayPal since it’s the quickest and easiest and most reliable, but I will also accept postal money orders. NO Western Union money orders though PLEASE! They are a pain in the butt for me to try and get cashed, so if you plan on sending a money order, please just make sure it is a money order issued from a United States post office only. Thank you. If there is another method you would much rather use, just get in touch with me and I’ll let you know if it’s cool. I’ll always do my best to try and work with you, and I take great pride in providing excellent service and customer satisfaction, and making sure you’re happy with every purchase, every time.

Thank You so very, very much for taking the time to look at this listing, and please feel free to check out my store here on iOffer for plenty more rare rock and metal CDs, including many additional Iron Maiden titles. I’ve also got a few DVDs and a bunch of adult DVD titles too, along with some other various goodies. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:

Disc 1

1) Intro
2) Moonchild
3) Can I Play With Madness
4) The Prisoner
5) 2 Minutes To Midnight
6) Afraid To Shoot Strangers
7) The Trooper
8) The Number Of The Beast
9) Phantom Of The Opera
10) Run To The Hills

Disc 2

1) Wasted Years
2) Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son
3) The Clairvoyant
4) Fear Of The Dark
5) Iron Maiden
6) Churchill’s Speech
7) Aces High
8) The Evil That Men Do
9) Running Free