Item Description

     Hi everybody! This listing is for a copy of the incredible live Iron Maiden 2 CD set entitled "Eddie Rips Up Gothenburg: Summer 2005." It was recorded at Ullevi Stadium in Gothenburg, Sweden, on July 9 th, 2005, and all the songs included here are Maiden classics in the true sense of the word, considering they’re all taken from the from their first 4 albums (Iron Maiden, Killers, Number of the Beast, and Piece of Mind). It is nearly 2 hours long, has 18 songs, and is an FM P3 radio broadcast recording, so the sound quality is spectacular! Early Maiden songs set list including Another Life, Where Eagles Dare, Prowler, Drifter, and even Murders in the Rue Morgue! Complete track listing is shown down below. The discs are high quality CD-Rs, with no artwork, and each disc comes in its own protective plain white paper sleeve. Shipping is only $5 to anywhere in the U.S. for this 2 disc set, but I ask that potential buyers outside the U.S. please contact me for a shipping quote. Thanks for looking, and feel free to contact me if you have any additional questions. Also, I ask that you please take the time to check out my other listings. I have many additional rare CDs, DVDs, and adult DVDs available, including a lot more Iron Maiden titles. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete track listing:


Disc 1

1) P3 Intro

2) Intro

3) The Ides Of March

4) Murders In The Rue Morgue

5) Another Life

6 Prowler

7) The Trooper

8) Remember Tomorrow

9) Where Eagles Dare

10) Run To The Hills

11) Revelations


Disc 2

1) Wrathchild

2) Die With Your Boots On

3) Phantom Of The Opera

4) The Number Of The Beast

5) Hallowed Be Thy Name

6) Iron Maiden

7) Encore Break

8) Running Free

9) Drifter

10) Sanctuary

11) P3 Outro