Item Description

     Hi everybody! This listing is for a copy of the absolutely fantastic live Iron Maiden 2 CD set entitled "Live at the White River Amphitheatre in Auburn, Washington on June 22nd, 2010." It was recorded during Iron Maiden's stint in the U.S. on the North American leg of the tour. It is nearly 1 hour and 56 minutes long, has 16 songs, and is a really good quality audience recording from their Final Frontier 2010 world tour! Awesome varied set list including the song El Dorado from their newest studio album, plus Brave New World, Hallowed Be Thy Name, and the always awesome Paschendale! Complete track listing is shown down below. The discs are high quality CD-Rs, with no artwork, and each disc comes in its own protective plain white paper sleeve. Shipping is only $5 to anywhere in the U.S. for this 2 disc set, but I ask that potential buyers outside the U.S. please contact me for a shipping quote. Thanks for looking, and feel free to contact me if you have any additional questions. Also, I ask that you please take the time to check out my other listings. I have many additional rare CDs, DVDs, and adult DVDs available, including a lot more Iron Maiden titles. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete track listing:


Disc 1

1) Intro

2) The Wicker Man

3) Ghost of the Navigator

4) Wrathchild

5) El Dorado

6) Paschendale

7) The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg

8) These Colours Don’t Run

9) Blood Brothers

10) Wildest Dreams

11) Brave New World

12) No More Lies


Disc 2

1) Fear of the Dark

2) Iron Maiden

3) The Number of the Beast

4) Hallowed Be Thy Name

5) Running Free