Item Description
Full length Pro-Shot concert!
2xDVD-5 Box set!

Includes: Box & Artwork
Discs are not labeled.

All the screenshots are taken from DVD discs!

DVD discs run time is: 1 hour 55 minutes

Video: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Audio: Dolby AC3, 6 ch


1. The Number Of The Beast
2. The Trooper
3. Die With Your Boots On
4. Revelations
5. Hallowed Be Thy Name
6. 22 Acacia Avenue
7. Wildest Dreams
8. Wickerman
9. Brave New World
10. Bruce Rant
11. The Clansmen
12. The Clairvoyant
13. Heaven Can Wait
14. Fear Of The Dark
15. Iron Maiden
16. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter
17. 2 Minutes To Midnight
18. Run To The Hills

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

3 disc's get Free Shipping!

A must have!