Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Huey Lewis & The News Music Videos 80's & 90's Rock Pop DVD

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Huey Lewis & The News cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.

Music videos are:

1. Some Of My Lies Are True ('80)

2. Do You Believe In Love ('82)

3. Workin' For A Livin' ('82) (original version)

4. Bad Is Bad ('83)

5. Heart And Soul ('83)

6. I Want A New Drug ('83)

7. If This Is It ('83)

8. The Heart Of Rock N' Roll ('83)

9. Walking On A Thin Line ('83)

10. Back In Time ('85)

11. The Power Of Love ('86)

12. Doing It All For My Baby ('86)

13. Hip To Be Square ('86)

14. Jacob's Ladder ('86)

15. Stuck With You ('86)

16. Give Me The Keys ('88)

17. Perfect World ('88)

18. Couple Days Off ('91)

19. It Hit Me Like a Hammer ('91)

20. Little Bitty Pretty One ('94)
These are the original music videos, high quality.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but
willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.