Item Description

1. Main Titles
2. Max Meets Allison
3. Halloween
4. To The Witches' House We Go
5. Max Lights The Enchanted Candle
6. Escape From Witches' Lair
7. Brother/Sister Theme
8. Witches On A Rampage
9. Graveyard Attack
10. Witches On Holiday
11. Who Stole The Brooms?
12. Witches Tricked / Safe Again
13. Winnie's Lament / The Capture
14. Setting The Trap / Scherzo
15. Brother/Sister Talk
16. Winnie Flies / Zombie Speaks
17. Witch Attack
18. Conflagration / Ressurection
19. End Titles

As the nature of this CD soundtrack is extremly hard to find on CD, totally OOP Rare and Obsecure, never before release officially, here it is, in a CD-R format, transferred from the original CD itself! Comes complete with a jewel case, customized artwork, front & back and printed CD. 

I accept PAYPAL only!

I ship worldwide at only US$5 with jewel case, without jewel case US$4.Additional items add only US$2 with jewel case, without jewel case US$0.50.Registered/insured with tracking numbers pls add additional US$2 (optional)