Item Information
Estimated Shipping 5 - 10 Days
Item Description
A collection of Have I Got News For You featuring Angus Deayton, Ian Hislop and Paul Merton.
10 Complete Series (92 Episodes);
21 High Quality Printed DVDs
Each disc is printed with a logo, plus series and disc
The DVDs have menus and are region free
Playable in all DVD Players
Episode quality varies, as they have been taken from different
sources. However the majority are good quality and all
episodes are easily watchable.
A great deal of time and effort has been put into re-mastering
these episodes, removing background noise and eliminating
audio/video syncing problems.
This collection is extremely rare, and the re-mastering means
this is a one of kind collection.
It is not possible to buy these officially from shops or on
the internet as they have never been released.
Please feel free to ask any questions if you do not understand
what it is you are buying
Also please take a look at the other rare and remastered items
I have available.
Note to iOffer: this set is not breaking any copyright laws as
the footage is in the public domain. Customers are paying for my
time of re-mastering and putting these together.