Item Description
CD Information
Hatsune Miku - Project DIVA - extend Complete Collection [2CD+DVD] Game Music JP
Sony Music Entertainment
Catalog Number
4582290378541 MHCL-1988
Release Date
Album Introduction
Original soundtrack release of PSP game "Hatsune Miku - Project DIVA - extend" out on November 10, 2011. Features almost all tracks used in the game. Comes with a bonus DVD with music video of its intro theme "Sekiranun Graffiti / ryo (supercell) feat. Hatune Miku," game movie
1. [Disc 1] ねこみみスイッチ/ daniwellP feat.初音ミク [Disc 1] NEKOMIMI SWITCH/ daniwellP feat.HATSUNE MIKU
2. [Disc 1] 孤独の果て -DIVA.ver-/ 光収容 feat.鏡音リン [Disc 1] KODOKU NO HATE/ HIKARISYUYO feat.KAGAMINE RIN
3. [Disc 1] Palette/ ゆよゆっぺ,meola feat.巡音ルカ [Disc 1] PALETTE/ YUYOYUPPE.meola feat.MEGURINE LUKA
4. [Disc 1] SPiCa -39's Giving Day Edition-/ とくP feat.初音ミク [Disc 1] SPICA/ TOKU P feat.HATSUNE MIKU
5. [Disc 1] Starduster/ ジミーサムP feat.初音ミク [Disc 1] STARDUSTER/ JIMMY SAM P feat.HATSUNE MIKU
6. [Disc 1] 那由他の彼方まで/ 釣り師P feat.鏡音レン [Disc 1] NAYUTA NO KANATA MADE/ TSURISHI P feat.KAGAMINE LEN
7. [Disc 1] 星屑ユートピア/ otetsu feat.巡音ルカ [Disc 1] HOSHIKUZU UTOPIA/ otetsu feat.MEGURINE LUKA
8. [Disc 1] タイムリミット/ North-T feat.初音ミク [Disc 1] TIMELIMIT/ North-T feat.HATSUNE MIKU
9. [Disc 1] 歌に形はないけれど/ doriko feat.初音ミク [Disc 1] UTA NI KATACHI HA NAI KEREDO/ doriko feat.HATSUNE MIKU
10. [Disc 1] 炉心融解/ iroha(sasaki) feat.鏡音リン [Disc 1] ROSHIN YUUKAI/ iroha(sasaki) feat.KAGAMINE RIN
11. [Disc 1] えれくとりっく・えんじぇぅ/ ヤスオ feat.初音ミク [Disc 1] ELECTRIC.ENJEU/ YASUO feat.HATSUNE MIKU
12. [Disc 1] Yellow/ kz(livetune) feat.初音ミク [Disc 1] YELLOW/ kz(livetune) feat.HATSUNE MIKU
13. [Disc 1] 千年の独奏歌 (DIVA edit)/ yanagi feat.KAITO [Disc 1] SEN NEN NO DOKUSOUKA/ yanagi feat.KAITO
14. [Disc 1] 右肩の蝶/ のりぴー feat.鏡音リン [Disc 1] MIGIKATA NO CHOU/ NORIPY feat.KAGAMINE RIN
15. [Disc 1] あなたの歌姫 (full ver.)/ azuma feat.初音ミク [Disc 1] ANATA NO UTAHIME/ azuma feat.HATSUNE MIKU
16. [Disc 1] パズル/ クワガタP feat.初音ミク [Disc 1] PAZZLE/ KUWAGATA P feat.HATSUNE MIKU
17. [Disc 1] 忘却心中/ 0-9 feat.MEIKO [Disc 1] BOUKYAKU SHINJUU/ 0-9 feat.MEIKO
18. [Disc 1] リンリンシグナル/ Dios/シグナルP feat.鏡音リン,鏡音レン [Disc 1] RINRIN SIGNAL/ Dios/SIGNAL P feat.KAGAMINE RIN.KAGAMINE LEN
19. [Disc 1] melody... -DIVA mix-/ mikuru396 feat.初音ミク [Disc 1] MELODY.../ mikuru396 feat.HATSUNE MIKU
20. [Disc 2] Just Be Friends/ Dixie Flatline feat.巡音ルカ [Disc 2] JUST BE FRIENDS/ Dixie Flatline feat.MEGURINE LUKA
21. [Disc 2] 番凩 -DIVA version-/ hinayukki@仕事してP feat.MEIKO,KAITO [Disc 2] TSUGAI KOGARASHI/ hinayukki@SHIGOTOSHITE P feat.MEIKO.KAITO
22. [Disc 2] カラフル×メロディ/ ちーむMOER feat.初音ミク,鏡音リン [Disc 2] COLORFUL*MELODY/ TEAM MOER feat.HATSUNE MIKU.KAGAMINE RIN
23. [Disc 2] ルカルカ★ナイトフィーバー/ samfree feat.巡音ルカ [Disc 2] LUKA LUKA NIGHT FEVER/ samfree feat.MEGURINE LUKA
24. [Disc 2] StargazeR/ 骨盤P feat.初音ミク [Disc 2] STARGAZER/ KOTSUBAN P feat.HATSUNE MIKU
25. [Disc 2] 金の聖夜霜雪に朽ちて/ デッドボールP feat.初音ミク [Disc 2] KOGANE NO SEIYA SOUSETSU NI KUCHITE/ DEADBALL P feat.HATSUNE MIKU
26. [Disc 2] いろは唄/ 銀サク feat.鏡音リン [Disc 2] IROHA UTA/ GINSAKU feat.KAGAMINE RIN
27. [Disc 2] *ハロー、プラネット。/ sasakure.UK feat.初音ミク [Disc 2] *HELLO.PLANET./ sasakure.UK feat.HATSUNE MIKU
28. [Disc 2] 結ンデ開イテ羅刹ト骸/ ハチ feat.初音ミク [Disc 2] MUSUNDE HIRAITE RASETSU TO MUKURO/ HACHI feat.HATSUNE MIKU
29. [Disc 2] 初音ミクの消失/ cosMo@暴走P feat.初音ミク [Disc 2] HATSUNE MIKU NO SHOUSHITSU/ cosMo@BOUSOU P feat.HATSUNE MIKU
30. [Disc 2] パラジクロロベンゼン/ オワタP feat.鏡音レン [Disc 2] PARADICHLOROBENZENE/ OWATA P feat.KAGAMINE LEN
31. [Disc 2] 裏表ラバーズ/ wowaka feat.初音ミク [Disc 2] URA OMOTE LOVERS/ wowaka feat.HATSUNE MIKU
32. [Disc 2] こっち向いて Baby/ ryo(supercell) feat.初音ミク [Disc 2] KOCCHI MUITE BABY/ ryo(supercell) feat.HATSUNE MIKU
33. [Disc 2] 初音ミクの激唱/ Storyteller(GAiA × cosMo@暴走P) feat.初音ミク [Disc 2] HATSUNE MIKU NO GEKISHOU/ Storyteller(GAiA * cosMo@BOUSOU P) feat.HATSUNE MIKU
34. [Disc 2] カラフル×セクシィ/ ちーむMOER feat.巡音ルカ,MEIKO [Disc 2] COLORFUL*SEXY/ TEAM MOER feat.MEGURINE LUKA.MEIKO
35. [Disc 2] ローリンガール/ wowaka feat.初音ミク [Disc 2] ROLLIN GIRL/ wowaka feat.HATSUNE MIKU
36. [Disc 2] Ievan Polkka/ Otomania feat.初音ミク [Disc 2] IEVAN POLKKA/ Otomania feat.HATSUNE MIKU
37. [Disc 2] 積乱雲グラフィティ/ ryo(supercell) feat.初音ミク [Disc 2] SEKIRANUN GRAFFITI/ ryo(supercell) feat.HATSUNE MIKU
38. [Disc 2] 恋の祈り 〜extend your wave〜/ 杉山圭一 feat.初音ミク [Disc 2] KOI NO INORI -EXTEND YOUR WAVE-/ SUGIYAMA KEIICHI feat.HATSUNE MIKU
39. [Disc 3] 積乱雲グラフィティ (Music Video)/ ryo(supercell) feat.初音ミク [Disc 3] SEKIRANUN GRAFFITI/ ryo(supercell) feat.HATSUNE MIKU
40. [Disc 3] こっち向いて Baby (ドラマVer.Game Movie)/ ryo(supercell) feat.初音ミク [Disc 3] KOCCHI MUITE BABY/ ryo(supercell) feat.HATSUNE MIKU
41. [Disc 3] 積乱雲グラフィティ (Game Movie)/ ryo(supercell) feat.初音ミク [Disc 3] SEKIRANUN GRAFFITI/ ryo(supercell) feat.HATSUNE MIKU
42. [Disc 3] 孤独の果て (Game Movie)/ 光収容 feat.鏡音リン [Disc 3] KODOKU NO HATE/ HIKARISYUYO feat.KAGAMINE RIN
43. [Disc 3] Palette (Game Movie)/ ゆよゆっぺ,meola feat.巡音ルカ [Disc 3] PALETTE/ YUYOYUPPE.meola feat.MEGURINE LUKA
CD : Mint (M)
Cover/Back Cover : Mint (M)
Before you bid, please read this description carefully. We regard your bid as a contract, that means you have agreed and will follow all the policies of our store as:
Items will be sent out within 24 hours after the payment cleared.
The shipment usually takes 15-28 business days to Worldwide. Delivery time depends on destination and other factors, sometimes it may takes up to 28 days. If you don't receive the item after 30 days, please contact us, we'll investigate and solve the delivery problem.
Payment must be sent within 5 days from the auction close date. Please use ebay checkout – the PAY NOW button in any listing that you won – after all your items end.
We are Paypal verified. We use Paypal !