Item Description

     Hi everybody! This listing is for a copy of the outstanding acoustic live CD by the power metal gods HammerFall, entitled "Acoustic Legacy." It was recorded in Sao Paulo, Brazil way back in 1999, is over 73 minutes long, contains 12 songs performed acoustically (including "The Dragon Lies Bleeding," "Heeding The Call," and even a cover of the Savatage song "Sleep"), and is a great quality recording from HammerFall's early years. This is their first ever acoustic show, as admitted by vocalist Joacim Cans during the performance. The unplugged renditions of these already excellent songs are very interesting and actually pretty cool to hear. Complete track listing is shown down below. The version I'm offering is a high-quality CD-R copy, with no artwork, and comes in a protective plain white paper sleeve. Shipping is only $3 to anywhere in the U.S., but I ask that potential buyers outside the U.S. please contact me for a shipping quote. Thanks for looking, and feel free to contact me if you have any additional questions. Also, I ask that you please take the time to check out my other listings. I have many more rare CDs, DVDs, and adult DVDs available, including more HammerFall live CDs. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:

1) Heeding The Call

2) Steel Meets Steel

3) Remember Yesterday

4) Let The Hammer Fall

5) The Dragon Lies Bleeding

6) At The End Of The Rainbow

7) Sleep

8) Legacy Of Kings

9) I Believe

10) Stone Cold

11) HammerFall

12) Glory To The Brave