Item Information
Case Yes
Dvd artwork Yes
Quality Very Good
Estimated Shipping 5 - 10 Days
Item Description
In the 1850s, a farmer named James Adams is accused of a crime he didn't commit and must flee into the mountains. There, he rescues and cares for an abandoned grizzly bear cub who subsequently grows into a powerful adult companion named Ben. In addition, Adams learns that he has an uncanny link to much of the wildlife of the region who interact with him on their own without fear or aggression. Now "Grizzly" Adams lives in the wilderness with only an old trader named Mad Jack and an Native American named Nakuma as his only regular human friends. There he meets and aids a variety of visitors who usually unused to the dangers this beautiful land can have. Unfortunately, while he protects the wildlife from unnecessary harm, he still must be watchful for the bounty hunters looking for the price on his head.

'The Life and Times of Grizzly Adams' ran from 1977-1978 with a total of 39 episodes plus 2 TV movies were made.

Complete Grizzly Adams Series on 9 DVDs.......Both seasons of this incredible series in their entirety plus the 2 TV movies :

The Life and Times of Grizzly Adams (1974)
The Capture of Grizzly Adams (1982)

$20 incl. free shipping!!