Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
Recording made out of a webstream!
Enjoyable to watch.

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Disc is not labeled.

All the screenshots are taken from DVD disc!

Video: PAL 16:9 (720x576) VBR
Audio: LinearPCM, 2 ch

DVD disc run time is: 1 hour 1 minute


1. Intro
2. Welcome To Paradise
3. Murder City
4. Know Your Enemy
5. Nuclear Family
6. Stay The Night
7. Stop When The Red Lights Flash
8. Let Yourself Go
9. Oh Love
10. Holiday
11. Scattered
12. Burnout
13. Hitchin' A Ride
14. When I Come Around
15. She
16. American Idiot

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

Buy 3 discs get Free Shipping!

A must have!