Item Description
Copy of the Demo of Goodbye To Berlin with music and lyrics by
Sandy Wilson in "like new" condition. The
quality of the CD is very good. Demos are sent without liner notes, covers, inserts, etc.

Track List

1. Prelude & Don't Say Goodbye to Berlin
2. In This Room
3. Suddenly I'm So Happy
4. Just a Girl
5. It's My Life
6. When The Linden Treses are Blooming
7. It Might Have Been Worse
8. To Be A Mother
9. Be An Angel
10. I Can Live on Love
11. The Girl Men Say Goodbye To
12. Don't Say Goodbye To Berlin