Item Description
Go Diego Go!, an animated series for preschool-aged children, is a spin-off of Dora the Explorer.

The complete season 1,2,3 and 4 of GO DIEGO GO!,60 episodes.Each disk has a menu with episode selection and play all functions Video quality is an excellant 9 out 0f 10 uncut/no commercials supplied in 11 DVD R disks in DVD case with artwork,compatible with most any playing devices.
Shipping: U.S.A. is Free
International orders add $15
Shipping times are within 1-2 days.

Payment: Check or Money Order accepted if paying buy Paypal or Google an MANUAL Paypal or Google invoice will be sent after an email is given,please contact me after the sale with your information.

Returns: Although returns are not given due to the copy ease of media,I will work with you to resolve any playback problem and send a new disk if needed.

Cancel:To cancel a transaction choose the help button in the upper right corner and press the cancel a transaction link and choose the appropriate transaction

Info:This item has never been released to DVD commercially,item is sold on a collector to collector basis.

Episode List
Season 1:
1:The Rescue of the Red Eye Tree Frogs
2:Diego Saves the Mommy and Baby Sloth
3: Chinta the Baby Chinchilla
4: Diego Saves the Humpback Whale
5 Journey to Jaguar Mountain
6: Three Little Condors
7: Pepito's Penguin School
8: Armadillo's Rainforest Race
9: The Mommy Macaw
10: Linda the Llama Saves Carnaval
11: A Blue Morpho Butterfly is Born
12: A Booboo on the Pygmy Marmoset
13: Cool Water for Ana the Anaconda
14: Linda the Librarian Gets a Green Card
15: Chito and Rita the Spectacled Bears
16: Diego's Great Dinosaur Rescue (Part 1)
17: Diego's Great Dinosaur Rescue (Part 2)
18: Diego's Wolf-Pup Rescue
19: Baby Jaguar to the Rescue
20: Rescue the Sea Turtles

Season 2 :
Episode 1: Diego Saves the Baby River Dolphin
Episode 2: Diego and Baby Humpback to the Rescue
Episode 3: Little Kinkajou is in Beehive Trouble
Episode 4: Macky the Macaroni Penguin
Episode 5: The Iguana Sing Along
Episode 6: Panchita Prairie Dog Finds a New Prairie
Episode 7: Diego Saves Christmas
Episode 8: Great Jaguar Rescue
Episode 9: Diego the Hero
Episode 10: Sammy's Valentine
Episode 11: The Great Roadrunner Race
Episode 12: The Tapir's Trip Home
Episode 13: Jorge the Little Hawk Learns to Migrate
Episode 14: Giant Octopus to the Rescue
Episode 15: An Underwater Mystery Episode
Episode 16: Diego's African Safari PART 1
Episode 17: Diego's African Safari PART 2
Episode 18: Diego and Alicia Save the Otters
Episode 19: Alicia Saves the Crocodile!
Episode 20: Rhea is an Animal Rescuer

Season 3
Episode 1: Rainforest Rhapsody
Episode 2: Gorilla Fun DISK
Episode 3: Tuga Helps the Moon
Episode 4: Whistling Willie Finds a Buddy
Episode 5: Kicho's Magic Flute
Episode 6: Diego and Porcupine Save the Pinata!
Episode 7: Green Iguana Helps Abuelito Plant a New Strawberry Farm!
Episode 8: Super Flying Squirrel to the Rescue!
Episode 9: Diego and Dora Help Baby Monarch Get to the Festival
Episode 10: Save The Giant Tortoises
Episode 11: Alicia and Whitetail to the Rescue
Episode 12: It's a Bug's World!
Episode 13: Freddie the Fruit Bat Saves Halloween!
Episode 14: Egyptian Camel Adventure
Episode 15: A New Flamingo Mami
Episode 16: Manatee's Mermaid Rescue!
Episode 17: The Bobo's Mother's Day!
Episode 18: The Great Polar Bear Rescue
Episode 1:Diego Reunites Hippo and Oxpecker
Episode 2: Diego's Orangutan Rescue
Episode 3: Where is Okapi's Brother?
Episode 4: Puffin's Fishing Adventure
Episode 5: All Aboard the Giant Panda Express
Episode 6: Bengal Tiger Makes a Wish
Episode 7: Diego Saves the Beavers
Episode 8:Ocean Animal Rescuer
Episode 9: Diego Rescues Prince Vicuna
Episode 10: Welcome Home, Lion Cub
Episode 11: Leaping Lemurs
Episode 12: Diego's International Rescue League