Item Description
01-----Bonamana / Super Junior
02-----RDR + Oh! / SNSD
03-----Without U + Don't Stop Can't Stop / 2PM
04-----2DT / Wonder Girls
05-----Chitty Chitty Bang Bang / 李孝利
06-----We are with U + Lupin / Kara
07-----Diva + Bang! / After School
08-----Ring Ding Dong / SHINee
09-----NU ABO / f(x)
10-----Special / BEAST
11-----We are the One / T-ara
12-----Y / MBLAQ
13-----Who's Next + Huh / 4 Minute
14-----What / U-Kiss
15-----Gossip Girl / Rainbow
16-----Man to Man + All Day Long / ZE:A
17-----Time Please Stop / Davichi
18-----Jiggy + No One / F.cuz
19-----I'm a Loner + Love / CN Blue
only accept PAYPAL
all the dvd Brand New and Factory Sealed,good quality with full artwork!

region free ,can be played everywhere.

item will be shipped within 48 hours by airmail after recived payment.
Please allow 7-14 business days for your item to arrive to you .
Please contact me via email if you do not received it after 21 Business