Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Great Collection of videos from Girls Aloud. See listing below:

"Sound of the Underground"
"No Good Advice"
"Life Got Cold"
"The Show"
"Love Machine"
"I'll Stand by You"
"Wake Me Up"
"Long Hot Summer"
"See the Day"
"Whole Lotta History"
"Something Kinda Ooooh"
"I Think We're Alone Now"
"Sexy! No No No..."
"Call the Shots"
"Can't Speak French"
"The Promise"
"The Loving Kind"
"Something New"
"Beautiful 'Cause You Love Me"

The Show
Call The Shots
The Promise
Walk This Way
Girls On 45 Megamix