Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description

Take The A Train
I Love You Porgy
Love Affair
High Wire
Round Mindnight
Rush Hour
It’ Son
To Sir With Love

George Duke : Keyboards
Chaka Khan : Vocals
Jeflee Johnson : Guitar
Mike Manson : Bass
Ronald Bruner : Drums
Shannon Pearson : Backing Vocals

TT 55 min

Sista Part 1
Sista Part 2
Amazing Grace
I Can Explain

George Duke : Keyboards
Rachelle Ferrell : Vocals
William Odum : Guitar
Kenneth Crouch : Keyboards
Raymond Mckinley : Bass
John Roberts : Drums

TT 27 min
DVD PAL - REGION 0 MULTIREGION, Playable in all regions, you could play this dvd in any dvd player, does not matter the zone

(No DVD case is included)