Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Payment Methods: Only Accept Google Checkout (Online Payments), Money orders & personal check (sorry only Shipping to the USA). If not acceptable please don't buy, thank you. This is for GENERATOR REX 2011-12 - Complete Season Two DVD set. This is for the new 2011-12 series. All 19 episodes of season 2. All episodes are are logo free DVD quality. In widescreen. NTSC DVD Format. Includes DVD case & DVD artwork. Has interactive DVD menus. Mastered in Dolby 5.1. This DVD set is available to fans & buyers, NO sellers or dealers.

Generator Rex is an American animated television series for Cartoon Network and is created by "Man of Action" (a group consisting of Duncan Rouleau, Joe Casey, Joe Kelly, Steven T. Seagle). John Fang of Cartoon Network Studios serves as supervising director. It is inspired by the comic M. Rex, published by Image Comics in 1999. The series premiered in the United States on April 23, 2010 on Cartoon Network.

1. Rampage
2. Waste Land
3. Lost Weekend
4. Alliance
5. Robo Bobo

6. Divided by Six
7. Mixed Signals
8. Outpost
9. Haunted
10. Moonlighting

11. Without a Paddle
12. Written in Sand
13. Night Falls
14. Hard Target
15. A Family Holiday

16. Exposed
17. Grounded
18. Six Minus Six
19. Lions and Lambs
Music Video by Orange