Item Description


1. Fright Night

Performed by J. Geils Band

2. You Can't Hide From The Beast Inside

Performed by Autograph

3. Good Man In A Bad Time

Performed by Ian Hunter

4. Rock Myself To Sleep

Performed by April Wine

5. Let's Talk

Performed by Devo

6. Armies Of The Night

Performed by Sparks

7. Give it Up

Performed by Evelyn "Champagne" King

8. Save Me Tonight

Performed by White Sister

9. Boppin' Tonight

Performed by Fabulous Fontaines

10. Come To Me

Performed by Brad Fiedel

11.  Armies Of The Night (Alternative Version) *Bonus

Performed by Sparks

12. Come To Me

Performed by Deborah Holland

THE SCORE by Brad Fiedel

1. Dream Window

2. First Flight

3. Street Lights

4. Charlie's Cathedrel

5. Spying

6. Evil Alley

7. Jr. Vampire

8. Old Movie On TV

9. Peter Won't Help

10. Metamorphosis #1

11. Metamorphosis #2

12. Metamorphosis #3

13. Come To Me (Instrumental)

14. Approaching The House

15. Your Time Is Up #1

16. Your Time Is Up #2

17. Basement Finale

18. Love Theme

19. Instrumental Suite *Bonus

Why pay ridiculous prices elsewhere, esp when there are no offical releases in the entire world. Up for grabs is a 2 CD complete edition, with 31 tracks instead of 28 trks found elsewhere. Total running time: apprx 97 mins.

Shipping worldwide for this item is US$6.

As the nature of this CD soundtrack is extremely hard to find, here it is, in a CD-R format, transferred from the CD itself.  Comes complete with a jewel case, customized artwork, front & back and printed CDs.

I Accept PAYPAL only! I ship worldwide at only US$6 with double-disc jewel case, without jewel case US$4.

Additional items add only US$2 with jewel case, without jewel case US$0.50.Registered/insured add only US$2 (optional)