Item Information
Estimated Shipping 5 - 10 Days
Item Description
Detailed item info
Now you can watch re-runs of your favorite series “Friends” whenever you want with the “Friends - The Complete Series Collection” DVD. You can enjoy watching all the ten seasons of the sitcom on this DVD. This 40-disc set brings you all 236 episodes of the sitcom. Sit back on your lounger with a cup of coffee and watch a marathon of episodes from “Friends - The Complete Series Collection”. Apart from the series, you also get a 60-page commemorative book containing the original pilot pitch and behind-the-scenes photos, behind-the-scenes featurettes, gag reels, video guest books, trivia quizzes, and much more with this 40-disc set.

Product Details
Edition: 40-Disc Set