Item Description
Frank Sinatra - On The Inside: Volume 2
Splendor of Bohemia label limited edition gold compact disc;
1996 factory pressing
heaven for Outtakes fans
1)  Downtown
2)  It Was A Very Good Year
3)  Winchester Cathedral
4)  Moon Love
5)  The Best Is Yet To Come
6)  Secret Love
7)  I'll Never Smile Again