Item Description
Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin & Sammy Davis, Jr. at Villa
Venice, Chicago; live in 1962
Jazz Hour Compact Classics label
Dean Martin
1)  Parody on:  When You're Smiling / The Lady Is A
2)  Comedy Monologue
3)  I Left My Heart In San Francisco
4)  I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
5) Medley:  Volare / On An Evening In Roma
Frank Sinatra
6)  Goody Goody
7)  Chicago
8)  When Your Lover Has Gone
9)  Comedy Monologue
10)  Please Be Kind
11)  You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
Sammy Davis, Jr.
12)  What Kind Of Fool Am I?
13)  Out Of This World
14)  She's Funny That Way
15)  Hey There