Item Description
"Ella Fitzgerald"(Metro 500)-LP. Tracklist A1 That Old Feeling A2 Blue Moon A3 Don't Get Around Much Anymore A4 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) A5 I'll Never Be The Same B1 I'm Through With Love B2 Like Young B3 All Too Soon B4 Just A Sittin' And A Rockin' B5 Spring Is Here The LP has been autographed on the front cover by Ella Fitzgerald with a fountain pen in black..........CONDITION OF VINYL,COVER AND AUTOGRAPH IS VG.