Item Description

Faith Hill: The Complete Video Collection

This DVD includes all 24 of Faith's hit videos in excellent quality. This is perfect for any Faith Hill fan. Thank you for looking and feel free to ask any questions. Comes with disc art.

Videos included are:

Wild One
Piece of My Heart
But I Will
Take Me as I Am
It Matters to Me
You Can't Lose Me
It's Your Love (w/ Tim McGraw)
This Kiss
Just to Hear You Say That You Love Me (w/ Tim McGraw)
Let Me Let Go
The Secret of Life
The Way You Love Me
Let's Make Love (w/ Tim McGraw)
If My Heart Had Wings
Where Are You Christmas?
When the Lights Go Down
You're Still Here
Mississippi Girl
Like We Never Loved at All (w/ Tim McGraw)
The Lucky One
Stealing Kisses
I Need You (w/ Tim McGraw)