Item Information
Estimated Shipping 3 - 5 Days
Item Description
Expose Music Videos 80's & 90's Rock Pop DVD.

Hi, selling off parts of my rock n' roll collection.

I have sold out of Expose cards, but still have a music videos DVD available.

Music videos are:

1. Come Go With Me ('87)

2. Let Me Be The One ('87)

3. Point Of No Return ('87)

4. Seasons Change ('87)

5. Tell Me Why ('89)

6. What You Don't Know ('89)

7. When I Looked At Him ('89)

8. Your Baby Never Looked Good In Blue ('89)

9. As Long As I Can Dream ('92)

10. I Wish The Phone Would Ring ('92)

11. I'll Never Get Over You Getting Over Me ('92)

12. Jingle Bells (with Barry Manilow) ('92)
These are the original music videos, high quality.

Please ask any questions before hand. Paper sleeve. Currently accepting
Paypal and money orders. Please specify which kind of money order before
making purchase (prefer United States postal & Bank money orders) but
willing to discuss other payment offers. NTSC format.

Please read my positive feedbacks left by prior iOffer buyers.

Thanks and happy purchasing.