Item Description

Whitehaven Records label

Silver compact disc factory pressing

Tracks 1-13:  The "Graceland" sessions - recorded at the "jungle room" of Graceland, Memphis, Tennessee, February 2-8, 1976.  All recordings appear here as they were made then; undubbed, unmixed and unedited.

 1)   Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall

 2)  She Thinks I Still Care

 3)  The Last Farewell

 4)  Solitare

 5)  Moody Blue

 6)  I'll Never Fall In Love Again

 7)  For The Heart

 8)  Hurt

 9)  Danny Boy

10)  Never Again

11)  Love Coming Down

12)  Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain

13)  Hurt  (X-rated version)

Tracks 14-23:  Recorded live at the Showroom of the Sahara, Tahoe Hotel, Lake Tahoe, Nevada, May 1-8,1976

14)  Monologue/I Saw The Light (excerpt)

15)  Rip It Up (excerpt) My Way

16)  Burning Love

17)  Why Me, Lord

18)  Elvis introduces his father, Vernon

19)  Early Morning Rain

20)  Happy Birthday, Mandy (with reprise)

21)  Heartbreak Hotel

22)  Ku-U-I-Po (excerpt) Hawaiian Wedding Song

23)  Can't Help Falling In Love