Item Description

Elvis Costello  -  Out of Our Idiot

Demon Records label import

Silver compact disc factory pressing

21 Tracks:  

 1)  Sevenn Day Weekend (guest star Jimmy Cliff)

 2)  Turning The Town Red

 3)  Heathen Town

 4)  The People's Limousine

 5)  So Young (previously un-issued)

 6)  Little Goody Two Shoes (previously un-issued)

 7)  American Without Tears No. 2

 8)  Get Yourself Another Fool

 9)  Walking On Thin Ice

10)  Withered And Died

11)  Blue Chair

12)  Baby It's You (guest star Nick Lowe)

13)  From Head To Toe

14)  Shoes Without Heels

15)  Baby's Got A Brand New Hairdo

16)  The Flirting Kind

17)  Black Sails In The Sunset

18)  A Town Called Big Nothing (Really Big Nothing)

19)  Big Sister

20)  Imperial Bedroom

21)  The Stamping Ground