Item Description
Full length Pro-shot!
2xDVD-5 Box set!

Includes: Box & Artwork.
Discs are not labeled.

All the screenshots are taken from DVD discs!

DVD discs run time is: 1 hour 40 minutes

Video: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Audio: LinearPCM, 2 ch


1. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
2. Bennie And The Jets
3. Levon
4. Tiny Dancer
5. Philadelphia Freedom
6. Candle In The Wind
7. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
8. Rocket Man
9. Hey Ahab
10. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
11. Sacrifice
12. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
13. Nikita
14. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
15. I'm Still Standing
16. The Bitch Is Back
17. Crocodile Rock
18. Your Song

Shipping Included!
Do NOT Sent Money Order.

Buy 3 discs get Free Shipping!

A must have!