Item Information
Estimated Shipping 10 - 15 Days
Item Description
TOM PETTY & The Heartbreakers - Friday, 23. April 1999
Docks, Hamburg, Germany (DVD)

The Complete Concert !!!


1) Around And Around
2) Jammin' Me
3) Running Down A Dream
4) Breakdown
5) Call Me The Breeze
6) Swingin'
7) Don't Do Me Like That
8) Diamond Head
9) Mary Jane's Last Dance
10) I Won't Back Down
11) Listen To Her Heart
12) Green Onions
13) It's Good To Be King
14) Lucille
15) Little Maggie
16) Lay Down That Old Guitar
17) Walls
18) Angel Dream
19) For What It's Worth
20) Room At The Top
21) Guitar Boogie Shuffle
22) American Girl
23) Honey Bee
24) I Don't Want To Fight
25) You Wreck Me
26) Free Girl Now
27) Free Fallin'
28) Gloria
29) Learning To Fly


Tom Petty, vocals, guitar
Mike Campbell, guitar
Scott Thurston, guitar, vocals
Howie Epstein, bass, vocals
Benmont Tench, keyboards
Steve Ferrone, drums

150 min, Color, 4:3,

This is from german TV. The Picture & sound is good,but the first
5 minute is little worse. The DVD hat no copy protection and no
country-code. She is in DVD-R format manufactured from me
self, will be shipped in a paper sleeve, no plastic case, no cover
art. Ought normally play almost in all players or with
personal computers.