Item Description

donna summer  bad girls (used)

1. Hot Stuff
2. Bad Girls
3. Love Will Always Find You
4. Walk Away
5. Dim All The Lights
6. Journey To The Center Of Your Heart
7. One Night In A Lifetime
8. Can't Get To Sleep At Night
9. On My Honour
10. There Will Always Be A You
11. All Through The Night
12. My Baby Understands
13. Our Love
14. Lucky
15. Sunset People