Item Information
New 2 Cd R Set
Estimated Shipping 5 - 10 Days
Item Description
Greetings once again to all of you awesome Dokken fans worldwide! This listing is for a copy of the COMPLETE Beast From The East live recordings.

For those of you who didn’t know, the live album Beast From The East was originally released in the U.S. on cassette and LP (record) and it was also released in Japan. These original releases contained 17 songs in all. Once this title was manufactured on CD, the track listing was altered for the U.S. release. 3 songs were left out in order to accommodate a single disc release. The Japanese release however, decided to keep the 3 songs, and opted for a 2 CD version so they could be included.

The original Japan 2 CD release of this set is long out of print and extremely hard to find. If you are lucky enough to find a set, chances are the asking price is rather high.

What I am offering here are perfect CD-R copies of that Japan double disc release, transferred straight from the originals (which I do own, but are NOT for sale). Altogether, this set is nearly 1 hour and 28 minutes long, has all 17 songs, and the sound quality is top-notch since it is a professionally mixed recording. Set list includes the 3 previously omitted songs (Standing In The Shadows, Sleepless Nights, and Turn On The Action), and the other 14 remaining songs. Complete track listing is shown down below, with those 3 songs mentioned above listed in parentheses as Japan Bonus Tracks. The version I'm offering are high-quality CD-R copies, with no artwork, and each disc comes in its own protective plain white paper sleeve with a printed set list attached.

Shipping is just $3 for this 2 CD set to anywhere in the U.S., and I am always willing to offer shipping discounts for anyone who buys multiple items from me. Shipping costs may be slightly more to anyone living outside the United States, so please contact me for a price quote first. My shipping prices are always very reasonable, and I never charge more than it costs to cover actual shipping expenses and cost of materials used for each transaction. I don't charge handling fees either like some other sellers out there on iOffer, and I always package any and all discs very carefully to ensure that they don’t get scratched or crushed during shipping. I know from experience just how frustrating it can be to receive a broken or damaged disc in the mail.

As for payment, I definitely prefer PayPal since it’s the quickest and easiest and most reliable, but I will also accept postal money orders. NO Western Union money orders though PLEASE! They are a pain in the butt for me to try and get cashed, so if you plan on sending a money order, please just make sure it is a money order issued from a United States post office only. Thank you. If there is another method you would much rather use, just get in touch with me and I’ll let you know if it’s cool. I’ll always do my best to try and work with you, and I take great pride in providing excellent service and customer satisfaction, and making sure you’re happy with every purchase, every time.

Thank You so very, very much for taking the time to look at this listing, and please feel free to check out my store here on iOffer for plenty more rare rock and metal CDs, including a couple more Dokken performances from the ’80s. I’ve also got a few DVDs and a bunch of adult DVD titles too, along with some other various goodies. You never know; I just might have some other stuff you may be interested in. Thanks again!

Complete Track Listing:

Disc 1

1) Unchain The Night
2) Tooth And Nail
3) Standing In The Shadows (Japan Bonus Track)
4) Sleepless Nights (Japan Bonus Track)
5) Dream Warriors
6) Kiss Of Death
7) When Heaven Comes Down
8) Into The Fire
9) Mr. Scary

Disc 2

1) Heaven Sent
2) It’s Not Love
3) Alone Again
4) Just Got Lucky
5) Breaking The Chains
6) In My Dreams
7) Turn On The Action (Japan Bonus Track)
8) Walk Away (Studio Recording)